top of page
Search

Agrarian Skies Download Cracked Apps







It is a good first experiment with new tech, though the results didn't turn out like I expected them to. I had the idea of adding circuitry into the weapon of the Deep mob, that would capture the quirks and imperfections of the engineer when they were assembling it, but it didn't quite work out that way. I will probably come back to this in the future, but it didn't quite happen. d/r/f/t/b - This project will forever be burned in the hands of the dark ones, because it does not feature a vendor yet. It is one of the first concepts for a new vendor I have written. I had the idea of a vendor that sells "gems" that allow you to craft other items. In this case a gem could be that allows you to forge better enchanted gear, like the Shimmer set from the Enhancing set vendors. In general, I have had a lot of fun thinking about new ways to mix things up in the game, and the experiences I can write up about those. This one is a lot more complicated than I have ever had a vendor before. d/r/f/t/b - This is just a revised version of the vendor concept. For my next project I want to focus on mixing some of these new concepts with ideas I have had around money, forges, trinkets, and gems. The general idea is that you will have a series of "gems" and that you can use them to mix and match your gear. As an example, you might spend "money" to add a high-end set of enchantments to an existing item, or you could use a "gem" to create new items that have high-end enchantments. d/r/f/t/b - This was an experiment in which I created an interface that allowed me to display a set of enchantments in an item. I didn't like how it turned out, but it gave me a lot of ideas for how I could display the enchantment effects on armor, weapons, and other items. If I had a more flexible interface, I would have been able to explore this even further. d/r/f/t/b - This is the concept for a new powerful enchantment type. I had the idea of a super-powered enchantment that would be mixed in with a normal enchantments to create a stronger enchantment. An example would be the Shimmer enchantment. I am always looking for ways


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page